Roxbury Strategic Master Oversight Committee Members

1.	Darnell Williams	Chairman & Executive Committee Member	2004-Present
2.	Daniel Richardson	Co-chair & Executive Committee Member	2004-Present
3.	Norman Stembridge	Co-chair & Executive Committee Member	2004-Present
4.	Charlotte Nelson	Executive Committee Member	2004-Present
5.	Dorothea Jones	Executive Committee Member	2006-Present
6.	Marilyn Lynch	Member	2004-Present
7.	John Barros	Member	2004-Present
8.	Donovan Walker	Member	2004-Present
9.	Virginia Davis	Member	2004-Present
10.	Jorge Martinez	Member	2006-Present
11.	Beverly Adams	Member	2006-Present
12.	Frank Williams	Member	2007-Present
13.	Kevin Cherry	Member	2011 Present
14.	Susan Sullivan	Member	2011 Present