2013

Citizens Advisory Committee for Proposed Copley Place Retail Expansion & Residential Addition Project

#	Name	Affiliations
1	Mr. David Berarducci	Resident of the South End
.		David Berarducci Landscape Architecture
		Boston Landmarks Commission, Commissioner & Design Review
		Committee Member
		Fort Point Channel Landmark District Study Committee, Chairman
		BSLA & ASLA Member
2	Mr. John Connolly	Back Bay Association
		Sawyer Enterprises, property management firm located on
		Newbury Street; property owners of Pope building on Columbus
		Avenue and NIKE building on Newbury/Exeter Streets
	Mo Nikki Fartas	Resident of Jamaica Plain
3	Ms. Nikki Fortes	Tent City Corporation, Board Member
		Tent City Resident Alliance, Founder and President
<u></u>	Mr. Anthony Gordon	Resident of Tent City The Ellis South End Neighborhood Association
4	Wil. Allulotty Goldon	Resident of the South End
5	Mr. Eugene F. Kelly	Resident of the South End
	Lagono I . Rolly	Zoning Board of Appeals Commissioner, Alternate
6	Ms. Meg Mainzer-Cohen	Back Bay Association, President
		Resident of West Roxbury
7	Mr. Daniel d'Heilly	St. Botolph Street Neighborhood Association
		Southwest Corridor Park Conservancy, Director
		Southwest Corridor Community Garden Council, Member
		Friends of Titus Sparrow Park, Member
		Resident of St. Botolph Area
8	Mr. Ted Pietras	South End Business Alliance, President
		Gibson Sotheby's Realty, Realtor
		Friends of Titus Sparrow Park, Board Member
		Pilot Block Neighborhood Association, Former President
		Claremont Neighborhood Association, Former Member
	Mr. Mark Schmid	Resident of the South End
9	Mr. Mark Schmid	Trinity Church Building Committee, Member
		Dewing & Schmid, AIA Resident of Back Bay
10	Ms. Deirdre Rosenberg	Neighborhood Association of the Back Bay, Development and
10	Wis. Deliate Nosetiberg	Transportation Committee
		Resident of Back Bay
11	Ms. Judith Wright	Pilot Block Neighborhood Association
' '		League of Women Voters
		Resident of the South End
	<u> </u>	I .

Ex-Officio Members

Name

- 1 State Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz
 2 State Representative Byron Rushing
 3 To be filled by the Eighth Suffolk Representative Election June 25, 2013
 4 City Councilor Bill Linehan
 5 City Councilor Michael Ross