## Citizens Advisory Committee for the Back Bay / South End Gateway Project

#	Name	Affiliations
1	Mr. Brendan Ahern	South End Business Alliance, Board Member
		Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce
2	Ms. Ann Beha	Boston Society of Architects
		Resident of Back Bay
3	Ms. Kenzie Bok	Bay Village Neighborhood Association, Planning Co-Chair and
		Executive Board Member
		ONEin3 Council, Member
4	Mr. Domion Chaviora	Resident of Bay Village
4	Mr. Damien Chaviano	Urban Land Institute Resident of the South End
5	Mr. Jim Cochener	The Salty Pig Restaurant, Coda Restaurant Group
6	Ms. Jacquelyn Cox-Crite	Tent City Resident
		Resident of the South End
7	Ms. Cathy Doran	Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau, Senior Vice President
8	Mr. Jack Fitzgerald	Ellis South End Neighborhood Association
		Resident of the South End
9	Ms. Susan Gilmore	Resident of Back Bay
10	Mr. Elliott Laffer	Neighborhood Association of the Back Bay, Board of Directors
		Boston Groundwater Trust, Former Executive Director
		Resident of Back Bay
11	Ms. Meg Mainzer-Cohen	Back Bay Association, President
12	Mr. Scott Mustard	Saint Botolph Neighborhood Association, President
		Resident of the Saint Botolph Neighborhood
13	Ms. Mayra Negrón-Rivera	Inquilinos Boricuas En Acción, Chief Operating Officer
14	Mr. Ted Pietras	South End Business Alliance, Board Member
		Resident of the South End
15	Mr. Russ Preston	Congress for the New Urbanism, New England Chapter
		Resident of South End
16	Mr. Patrick Sarkis	Back Bay Association, Board of Directors
		Back Bay Architectural Commission, Former Member
17	Ms. Jacquelin Yessian	Neighborhood Association of the Back Bay, Development and
		Transportation Committee Co-Chair
		Resident of Back Bay

## **Ex-Officio Members**

#	Name		
1	State Senator William Brownsberger		
2	State Representative Byron Rushing		
3	State Representative Aaron Michlewitz		
4	State Representative Jay Livingstone		
5	City Councillor Bill Li	inehan	

6	City Councillor Josh Zakim
7	City Council President Michelle Wu
8	City Councillor Annissa Essaibi-George
9	City Councillor Michael Flaherty
10	City Councillor Ayanna Pressley